2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE/RESULTS
OCTOBER 2014
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Thu Oct 9, 2014 Rangers Blues     7:00 PM  
Sat Oct 11, 2014 Flames Blues     6:00 PM SN360
Thu Oct 16, 2014 Blues Kings     9:30 PM  
Sat Oct 18, 2014 Blues Coyotes     8:00 PM  
Sun Oct 19, 2014 Blues Ducks     7:00 PM  
Thu Oct 23, 2014 Canucks Blues     7:00 PM  
Sat Oct 25, 2014 Blackhawks Blues     7:00 PM FX-CA
Tue Oct 28, 2014 Blues Stars     7:30 PM  
Thu Oct 30, 2014 Ducks Blues     7:00 PM  
NOVEMBER 2014
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Sat Nov 1, 2014 Avalanche Blues     7:00 PM  
Mon Nov 3, 2014 Blues Rangers     6:00 PM  
Tue Nov 4, 2014 Blues Devils     6:00 PM  
Thu Nov 6, 2014 Devils Blues     7:00 PM  
Sat Nov 8, 2014 Predators Blues     7:00 PM  
Tue Nov 11, 2014 Sabres Blues     7:00 PM  
Thu Nov 13, 2014 Predators Blues     7:00 PM  
Sat Nov 15, 2014 Capitals Blues     7:00 PM  
Tue Nov 18, 2014 Blues Bruins     6:00 PM  
Thu Nov 20, 2014 Blues Canadiens     6:30 PM  
Sat Nov 22, 2014 Blues Senators     2:00 PM  
Sun Nov 23, 2014 Blues Jets     2:00 PM  
Tue Nov 25, 2014 Senators Blues     7:00 PM  
Fri Nov 28, 2014 Oilers Blues     7:00 PM  
Sat Nov 29, 2014 Blues Wild     7:00 PM  
DECEMBER 2014
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Wed Dec 3, 2014 Blues Blackhawks     7:00 PM  
Thu Dec 4, 2014 Blues Predators     7:00 PM  
Sat Dec 6, 2014 Blues Islanders     12:00 PM  
Mon Dec 8, 2014 Panthers Blues     7:00 PM  
Thu Dec 11, 2014 Islanders Blues     7:00 PM  
Sat Dec 13, 2014 Blues Avalanche     9:00 PM HNIC
Tue Dec 16, 2014 Kings Blues     7:00 PM  
Thu Dec 18, 2014 Blues Kings     9:30 PM  
Sat Dec 20, 2014 Blues Sharks     9:30 PM  
Tue Dec 23, 2014 Blues Avalanche     7:00 PM  
Sat Dec 27, 2014 Stars Blues     7:00 PM

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • All Time Views

    more

    • MLB 2011

    • NBA Preview

    • Best Rivalries

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • Hardest Hits

    • NBA Preview

    • Best Rivalries

CALENDAR

There are no games scheduled for today.

There are no games scheduled for today.

There are no games scheduled for today.

An Ad has not been trafficed here..