Tue 12/03/13 Blytheville High School Var/J.V. Home 6:00 pm 
 
Fri 12/06/13 Dexter High School Var/J.V. Away 6:00 pm 4:30 PM
 
Sat 12/07/13 Rector Shoot-Out Varsity Away TBA 
 
12/09/13--12/13/13 SEMO Conference Tournament Varsity Home TBA 
 
Fri 12/20/13 Notre Dame High School Var/J.V. Away 6:00 pm 4:15 PM
 
 12/26/13--12/28/13 St. Dominic Christmas Tourney Varsity Away TBA 
 
Tue 01/07/14 Show Me Center Game Varsity Home 6:00 pm 
Bernie vs. Oran @ 6:00--Sikeston vs. Charleston @ 7:30
 
Sat 01/11/14 Cape Shoot-Out Varsity Away TBA 
 
Tue 01/14/14 Fredericktown High School Var/J.V. Home 6:00 pm 
 
Thu 01/16/14 Charleston High School Jr. Varsity Home 6:00 pm 
 
Fri 01/17/14 Maplewood Richmond Heights Var/J.V. Away 6:00 pm 1:30 PM
 
Tue 01/21/14 Farmington High School Var/J.V. Home 6:00 pm 
 
Fri 01/24/14 Kennett High School Var/J.V. Home 6:00 pm 
Veteran's Night--Red Rush
 
Tue 01/28/14 Jackson High School Var/J.V. Away 6:00 pm 4:30 PM
 
Fri 01/31/14 Soldan International Studies High Var/J.V. Home  6:00 pm 
 
Tue 02/04/14 Festus High School 9th/JV/V Away 5:00 pm 1:00 PM
 
Fri 02/07/14 Poplar Bluff High School Var/J.V. Home 6:00 pm 
Homecoming--Junior High Recognition--Pink Out
 
Fri 02/14/14 Cape Central High School Var/J.V. Away 6:00 pm 4:30 PM
 
Tue 02/18/14 New Madrid County Central High Var/J.V. Home  6:00 pm 
 
Fri 02/21/14 Bernie High School Var/J.V. Home 6:00 pm 
Senior Night--Black Out
 
Thu 02/27/14 DeSoto High School Var/J.V. Home 6:00 pm 
 
 03/01/14--03/08/14 District Tournament Varsity Home TBA 
 

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • All Time Views

    more

    • MLB 2011

    • NBA Preview

    • Best Rivalries

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • Hardest Hits

    • NBA Preview

    • Best Rivalries

CALENDAR

There are no games scheduled for today.

There are no games scheduled for today.

There are no games scheduled for today.

An Ad has not been trafficed here..