DATE OPPONENT TIME LOCATION
Mon. May 27 at Cape Girardeau Legion 2 p.m. (DH) Capaha Park/Cape Girardeau, MO
Wed. May 29 at Sikeston Legion 6 p.m. (DH) VFW Stadium/Sikeston, MO
Thurs. May 30 Marble Hill Razorbacks 6 p.m. (DH) Hillhouse Park/Charleston, MO
Mon. June 3 at Scott County Legion 6 p.m. (DH) Scott City Park/Scott City, MO
Tue. June 4 at Missouri Bulls 6 p.m. (DH) Notre Dame HS/Cape Girardeau, MO
Thurs. June 6-9 www.nutsbaseball.com Fighting Squirrel Classic Bracket Hillhouse Park/Charleston, MO
Mon. June 10 Sikeston Sr. Legion 6 p.m. (DH) Hillhouse Park/Charleston, MO
Tue. June 11 at Kennett Babe Ruth 5 p.m. (DH) Indian Park/Kennett, MO
Thur. June 13-16 www.thenuthouseshop.com Bleacher Bum Classic Schedule Hillhouse Park/Charleston, MO
Thur. June 20 at Mayfield, KY Legion 6 p.m. (DH) Graves County HS/Graves County, KY
Sat. June 22 at Jackson Babe Ruth 3 p.m.(DH) Saxony Lutheran HS/Jackson, MO
Mon. June 24 at Marble Hill Razorbacks 6 p.m.(DH) Leopold HS/Leopold, MO
Tue. June 25 at Poplar Bluff Babe Ruth 6 p.m.(DH) Poplar Bluff HS/Poplar Bluff, MO
Thur. June 27-30 at Polk Brooks Invitational Tournament TBA Brooks Stadium/Paducah, KY
Mon. July 1 Riverdogs 6 p.m. (DH) Hillhouse Park/Charleston, MO
Tue. July 2 Jackson Babe Ruth 6 p.m. (DH) Hillhouse Park/Charleston, MO
Fri. June 5-7 Elsberry 4th of July Tournament TBA Legion Field/Elsberry, MO
Mon. July 8 Poplar Bluff Babe Ruth 6 p.m. (DH) Hillhouse Park/Charleston, MO
Tue. July 9 Paducah, KY Legion 6 p.m. (DH) Brooks Stadium/Paducah, KY
Wed. July 10 at Kennett Babe Ruth 5 p.m. (DH) Indian Park/Kennett, MO
Mon. July 15 Cape Legion 6 p.m. (DH) Hillhouse Park/Charleston, MO
Thur. July 18-23 Babe Ruth State Tournament TBA Hillhouse Park/Charleston, MO
Wed. July 31-Aug. 5 Babe Ruth Regional Tournament TBA Burnsville, Minnesota
Thurs. Aug. 15-22 Babe Ruth World Series TBA Andalusia, Alabama

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • All Time Views

    more

    • MLB 2011

    • NBA Preview

    • Best Rivalries

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • Hardest Hits

    • NBA Preview

    • Best Rivalries

CALENDAR

An Ad has not been trafficed here..