2014 CHARLESTON RIVERDOGS BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Coach Paul Sander 

 

Sunday June 1-  CapeCapahas at Riverdogs  DH  2pm (at Hillhouse)  (wood bats)

Saturday June 7 – Riverdogs at Fairview Heights, IL  DH  2pm

Sunday June 8 -  Riverdogs  at Charleston Squirrels  DH  2pm (at Hillhouse)

Friday June 13 – Riverdogs at Cape Capahas  1-9inn  7pm  (wood bats)

Saturday June 14 – Springfield, IL at Riverdogs  DH  2pm  (at Saxony) (wood bats)

Friday June 20 – Riverdogs vs Waterloo, IL  DH  7pm (at Yanks Field, Ste. Gen)

Wednesday June 25 – Cape Capahas at Riverdogs  1-9inn  7pm  (at Hillhouse) (wood bats)

Saturday June 28 – Riverdogs at Valmeyer, IL  DH  1pm

Monday June 30 -  Riverdogs at Charleston Squirrels  DH  6pm (at Hillhouse)

Tuesday July 8 – Riverdogs at Charleston Squirrels  1-9inn  7pm  (at Hillhouse)

Saturday July 12 -  Fairview Heights, IL at Riverdogs  DH  2pm  (at Saxony)

Sunday July 13 -  Riverdogs at O’Fallon Bad Boys  DH  2pm

Friday July 18 -  Riverdogs at Waterloo, IL  DH  7pm

Sunday July 20 -  Riverdogs at Cape Capahas  DH  2pm  (wood bats)

Saturday July 26 -  Valmeyer, IL at Riverdogs  DH  1pm  (at Saxony)

Sunday July 27 -  Riverdogs at STL Longhorns  DH  2pm  (at Sauget, IL)

Saturday August 2 – Riverdogs at Springfield, IL  DH  2pm  (wood bats)

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • All Time Views

    more

    • MLB 2011

    • NBA Preview

    • Best Rivalries

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • Hardest Hits

    • NBA Preview

    • Best Rivalries

CALENDAR

There are no games scheduled for today.

There are no games scheduled for today.

There are no games scheduled for today.

An Ad has not been trafficed here..