2013 CHARLESTON RIVERDOGS BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Sunday June 2 -  Riverdogs at Cape Capahas  DH  2pm (wood bats)

Saturday June 8 -  Riverdogs at Valmeyer, IL  DH 1pm

Sunday June 9 -  Waterloo, IL at Riverdogs  DH  2pm (at Saxony High)

Wednesday June 12 -  Riverdogs at STL Golden Spikes 1-9 inning  7:30pm

Saturday June 15 – I-70 Thunder, Flora, IL at Riverdogs  DH 2pm (at Saxony High)

Sunday June 16 – I-70 Thunder, Flora, IL at Riverdogs DH  1pm (at Saxony High)

Wednesday June 19 -  Cape Capahas at Riverdogs 1-9 inn. 7pm (at Hillhouse Field) (wood bats)

Friday June 21 – Riverdogs vs STL Printers  DH  7pm (at Yanks Field Ste. Gen.)

Sunday June 23 -  Cape Capahas at Riverdogs DH 2pm (at Hillhouse Field)

Friday June 28 -  Riverdogs at Waterloo, IL  DH  6pm

Monday July 1 -  Riverdogs vs Charleston Squirrels DH 6pm (at Hillhouse Field)

Friday July 12 -  Riverdogs at Cape Capahas  1- 9 inning  7pm (wood bats)

Saturday July 13 -  Valmeyer, IL at Riverdogs  DH 1pm (at Hillhouse Field)

Saturday July 20 -  Fairview Hts., IL at Riverdogs  DH 2pm (at Saxony High)

Wednesday July 24 -  Riverdogs vs STL Printers 1- 9 inning 7:30pm (at Yanks Field Ste. Gen.)

Friday July 26 -  Riverdogs at Waterloo, IL  1- 9 inning  7pm

Sunday July 28 -  I-70 Thunder, Flora, IL at Riverdogs DH 2pm (at Hillhouse field)

Tuesday July 30 -  Riverdogs at Fairview Hts., IL  1- 9 inning  7:30pm

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • All Time Views

    more

    • MLB 2011

    • NBA Preview

    • Best Rivalries

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • Hardest Hits

    • NBA Preview

    • Best Rivalries

CALENDAR

An Ad has not been trafficed here..