12/06/13 Saluki Showcase vs. Carbondale HS   Varsity  SIU Arena  8 PM
 
12/09/13--12/13/13 SEMO Conference Tournament Varsity Away TBA 
 
Tue 12/17/13 Dexter (Conf) JV/Varsity Home 6:00 pm 7:30 pm 
 
Sat 12/21/13 Pacific Varsity Away TBA 
 
 12/26/13--12/30/13 SE Missourian Christmas Tournament 
 
Sat 01/04/14 Vianney JV/Varsity Home 1:00 pm 2:30 pm 
 
Tue 01/07/14 Webster Groves High School JV/Varsity Away 5:00 pm 6:30 pm 
 
01/09/14--01/11/14 Lindbergh Flyer Tournament Varsity Away TBA 
 
Tue 01/14/14 Woodland 9th/JV/Varsity Home 5:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:30 pm
 
Tue 01/21/14 Poplar Bluff (Conf) 9th/JV/Varsity Away 4:30 pm 6:30 pm 7:30 pm
 
Tue 01/28/14 Sikeston (Conf) JV/Varsity Home 6:00 pm 7:30 pm 
 
Fri 01/31/14 Notre Dame (Conf) JV/Varsity Away 6:00 pm 7:30 pm 
 
Tue 02/04/14 Charleston (Conf) JV/Varsity Away 6:00 pm 7:30 pm 
 
Fri 02/07/14 Farmington JV/Varsity Home 6:00 pm 7:30 pm 
 
Tue 02/11/14 Cape Central HS (Conf) JV/Varsity Away 6:00 pm 7:30 pm 
 
Fri 02/14/14 New Madrid (Conf) JV/Varsity Home 6:00 pm 7:30 pm 
 
Sat 02/15/14 Parkway South Jr. Varsity Home 1:00 pm 
 
Tue 02/18/14 CBC High School JV/Varsity Away 5:00 pm 6:30 pm 
 
Fri 02/21/14 Kennett (Conf) JV/Varsity Home 6:00 pm 7:30 pm 
 
Tue 02/25/14 Hillsboro JV/Varsity Away 6:00 pm 7:30 pm

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • All Time Views

    more

    • MLB 2011

    • NBA Preview

    • Best Rivalries

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • Hardest Hits

    • NBA Preview

    • Best Rivalries

CALENDAR

NHL
COLLEGE BASKETBALL
COLLEGE BASKETBALL

There are no games scheduled for today.

NHL
COLLEGE FOOTBALL
An Ad has not been trafficed here..